Name: Florence
Age: 2 years
Breed: Mixed Breed

Hey everyone, my name is Florence, Fleur for short, and I am a 2-year-old 22lbs potcake all the way from Barbados! Snow? Well, let’s just say I’m still figuring it out. Face-planting into the fluffy stuff and zooming around is my specialty, no one can catch me!!!

I’m a pro at potty training and have top-notch recall when I’m off leash. On the leash, I’m a pretty good walker, but sometimes excitement gets the best of me, and I might pull a bit. Don’t worry though, I’m working on my leash manners!

I’m a crate enthusiast and happily hop in when my foster mom heads out. I wait patiently, ready to greet her with a wagging tail when she returns. Sit, stay, come, and shake a paw are no biggie for me, and I’m always up for learning new tricks!

Now, here’s the deal: I absolutely adore having a doggie BFF by my side. Right now, my bestie is my foster sister, Banks (who’s also looking for a forever home!). So, I’d thrive in a home with another furry friend to play with.

Oh, and let’s talk about my chewing obsession. I love it! That’s why it’s super important for my new family to have a stash of different chew toys to keep me entertained. Trust me, I’ll be one happy pup!

When I’m not busy chewing, you’ll find me cuddling up with my humans or having a blast playing with other dogs wherever I can find them. Let’s make memories together, I promise you there will never be a dull moment with me around!

Florence is spayed and up to date with core vaccinations.

Dogs: Yes
Cats: No
Kids: Yes

Adoption fee: $700