Name: Alibaba
Age: 9 months
Breed: Mixed Breed

Hi, my name is Alibaba. I am 16lbs. I am adjusting well into my new life. I am very sociable, love meeting people and all the attention they give me. I get the zoomies running around and acting silly. I love walks to explore the neighbourhood. At home, they have this ball that has treats stuffed in it (yum yum). I’ve mastered the sit command and the off command for toys and food. I am fully trained and will give cues that I need to go outside but may have an occasional accident if you don’t pay attention. I walk well on a short leash. I’ve been out for walks with three fury friends and did well. I also met my foster granddaughter (2 yrs.) twice and was a gentleman, I preferred playing with her mommy, she’s more fun.

Where I lived before, I broke my pelvis. It’s all healed but I don’t walk like every dog now. As I get older my new family will have to take care of my arthritis and make sure I am not in pain.

At night I sleep in my crate in my foster parent’s room. I don’t make any noise not to disturb their sleep. If my foster parents must go somewhere, I’ll go in the crate and wait patiently for their return. I always keep my crate dry and clean.
My foster parents create fun games to entertain me, and after a while I’ll go cuddle on their lap for a well-deserved nap. I like to cuddle with my foster parents. Being a puppy sometimes I’ll nibble on your hands and lick, but I am working on that with my foster mom. She is so nice. I try my best!

I’m so adorable everyone comments on how cute my ears are. Will you be the lucky one to see them everyday.

Alibaba is neutered and up to date with core vaccinations.

Dogs: Yes
Cats: ?
Kids: Yes

Adoption fee: $800